Video abspielen
Play video
Discover a unique combination of outstanding location, stunning architecture and uncompromising, international style.
With the RIVERPARK TOWER by visionary Ole Scheeren and the RIVERPARK SUITES by the renowned architectural firm Jo. Franzke Generalplaner, a complex of buildings is emerging that is unparalleled in Frankfurt.
© Büro Ole Scheeren
The RIVERPARK TOWER offers pure quality of life—in a unique location. There is hardly another place in the city where the river, its riverside parks and the city come together so perfectly. Just a few steps away from the hustle and bustle of the city, yet surrounded by a unique ambiance.

The spacious Tower Apartments, Panorama Apartments and Sky Penthouses create a very emotionally intense living experience. Discover a residential tower for yourself—you will get to enjoy breathtaking views of Frankfurt and its skyline, the River Main with its shore parks and the surrounding countryside.
© Büro Ole Scheeren
RIVERPARK TOWER Sky Penthouses
The name Ole Scheeren stands for innovation and courage, and his architecture for visual power and positive forward-thinking. He is particularly invested in developing dynamic structures that enrich life in urban areas. This is also how the RIVERPARK TOWER in Frankfurt am Main was conceived, the architectural visionary’s first project in Germany. The RIVERPARK TOWER is an impressive example of quality living in high-rise buildings. The openness and transparency of the architecture create a unique spatial link to the urban space. Generous window fronts, loggias and balconies turn the residential floors into bright and transparent panoramic levels with fantastic views.
“The openness and trans­parency of the archi­tecture projects inhabitants into the surrounding cityscape.”
Ole Scheeren

The ambiance of the RIVERPARK TOWER is just perfect, both inside and out: especially for his first project in Germany, the architect created “SPACE by Ole Scheeren” an exclusive interior design for the lobby as well as the apartments and penthouses in RIVERPARK TOWER.

The first five floors house the RIVERPARK BOARDINGHOUSE
—a new premium address that meets the highest international standards. The separate lobby and apartments carry the elegant signature of the renowned interior designer Oana Rosen. A gym and spa as well as high-class services perfectly round off the unsurpassed ambiance.
© Büro Ole Scheeren
Tower Apartments and Panorama Apartments
The RIVERPARK TOWER is set to become a new architectural highlight in world-famous skyline of Frankfurt am Main.

17 spacious panoramic levels with up to 120 high-quality freehold apartments give this unique residential tower its special character.
Designed by
Ole Scheeren
Sky penthouses on up to
330 m2
Exclusive residential units
up to 120
Top individuality
on 17 storeys
Flexible layouts from
60–800 m2
Location
Wiesenhüttenstr. 10
60329 Frankfurt/Main
© GEG
RIVERPARK SUITES
Highlights
RIVERPARK
Garden
RIVERPARK combines a fantastic residential location with outstanding convenience. This is ensured not least by the attractively designed RIVERPARK Garden, which invites you to linger and makes your home greener still.
RIVERPARK
Mobility Lobby
The stylish Mobility Lobby will house an automated parking system with a high standard of design, service and security.
RIVERPARK
Vertical Garden
Germany’s largest vertical garden is currently being created between the RIVERPARK SUITES and the RIVERPARK TOWER. Standing seven storeys tall and spanning a total area of around 400 m2, it is set to make an equally spectacular and artistic contribution to a better ecological climate and promote a sense of well-being.
Matching the confidence of the RIVERPARK TOWER, the RIVERPARK SUITES stand proud in the first row on the Main. Up to 20 high-quality freehold apartments with generous floor plans from approx. 70 m2 to 200 m2 offer the perfect solution for exclusive residential property in an unparalleled location.

The elegant lines of the façade and the characteristic sweep of the building are key features of the stylish urban architecture of the renowned architectural office Jo. Franzke Generalplaner. In addition, the amazing ambience is rounded off by the use of exquisite materials, the latest smart home standards and luxurious ceiling heights of up to 3 m.
Jo. Franzke Generalplaner: Heike Klotz (l.), ­Jo. Franzke (r.)
Designed by
Jo. Franzke Generalplaner
Flexible layouts from
70–200 m2
Premium freehold apartments
up to 20
First-class living on
6 floors
Luxurious ambiance with
ceiling heights
of up to 3 m
Location
Untermainkai 60
60329 Frankfurt/Main
Subsidised housing construction
RIVERPARK is a modern urban ensemble that offers many forms of living. In a separate residential building between the Tower and the Suites apartments, up to 35 housing units are being created as part of the subsidised housing construction scheme, offering attractive investment opportunities.

The modern apartments and city pads with floor plans from 50 to 100 m2 are equipped with a private balcony or loggia and impress with their high sustainability standards.
© GEG
RIVERPARK SUITES with Vertical Garden
Residential units
up to 35
Floor plans of approx.
50–100 m2
Location
Wiesenhüttenstr. 6
60329 Frankfurt/Main
Location
Completion
2022
Register your interest now and receive all relevant information
before the official launch.
Register now
Please register me and send me exclusive preliminary information about RIVERPARK.
*Required fields

Video abspielen
Play video
Entdecken Sie eine einzigartige Kombination von herausragender Lage, atemberaubender Architektur und kompromisslosem, internationalem Style.
Mit dem RIVERPARK TOWER von Visionär Ole Scheeren und den RIVERPARK SUITES vom renommierten Architekturbüro Jo. Franzke Generalplaner entsteht ein Gebäude­ensemble, das es in Frankfurt kein zweites Mal gibt.
© Büro Ole Scheeren
Der RIVERPARK TOWER bietet Ihnen Lebensqualität pur – in einzigartiger Lage. An kaum einem anderen Ort der Stadt vereinen sich der Fluss, seine Uferparks und die City so vollkommen. Hier sind Sie nur wenige Schritte vom urbanen Großstadtleben entfernt und doch von einer einzigartigen Atmosphäre umgeben.

Die großzügigen Tower Apartments, Panorama Apartments und Sky Penthouses schaffen ein Wohnerlebnis von beeindruckender emotionaler Intensität. Entdecken Sie einen Residential Tower für sich, der Ihnen atem­beraubende Blick­beziehungen auf Frankfurt und seine Skyline, den Main mit seinen Uferparks sowie die Land­schaft rundherum bietet.
© Büro Ole Scheeren
RIVERPARK TOWER Sky Penthouses
Der Name Ole Scheeren steht für Innovation und Mut, seine Architektur für visuelle Kraft und positives Zukunftsdenken. Sein besonderes Anliegen gilt dabei der Entwicklung dynamischer Strukturen, die das Leben im urbanen Raum bereichern. So ist auch der RIVERPARK TOWER in Frankfurt am Main konzipiert, das erste Projekt des Architektur-Visionärs in Deutschland. Der RIVERPARK TOWER stellt ein überzeugendes Beispiel für hohe Wohnqualität im Hochhaus dar. Die Offenheit und Transparenz der Architektur schafft eine einzigartige räumliche Verbindung in den Stadtraum hinein. Großzügige Fensterfronten, Loggien und Balkons machen die Wohngeschosse zu hellen und transpa­renten Panorama­ebenen mit fantastischen Blickbeziehungen.
“The openness and trans­parency of the archi­tecture projects inhabitants into the surrounding cityscape.”
Ole Scheeren
Im RIVERPARK TOWER umgeben Sie sich außen wie innen mit einem vollendeten Ambiente: Eigens für sein erstes Projekt in Deutschland hat der Architekt mit „SPACE by Ole Scheeren“ ein exklusives Interior Design für die Lobby sowie die Apartments und Penthouses im RIVERPARK TOWER geschaffen.

Die ersten fünf Etagen bieten Platz für das RIVERPARK BOARDINGHOUSE – eine neue erste Adresse nach höchsten internationalen Standards. Seine separate Lobby und die Apart­ments tragen die elegante Handschrift der renommierten Innen­architektin Oana Rosen. Ein Fitness- und Spa-Center sowie High-Class-Services machen das unübertreffliche Ambiente perfekt.
© Büro Ole Scheeren
Tower Apartments und Panorama Apartments
Mit dem RIVERPARK TOWER entsteht ein neues architek­tonisches Highlight als Teil der weltberühmten Skyline von Frankfurt am Main.

17 großzügige Panorama­ebenen mit bis zu 120 hochklassigen Eigentums­wohnungen formen den besonderen Charakter dieses einzigartigen Residential Towers.
Architektur von
Ole Scheeren
Sky Penthouses auf bis zu
330 m2
Exklusive Wohneinheiten
bis zu 120
Höchste Individualität in
17 Obergeschossen
Flexible Grundrisse von
60–800 m2
Standort
Wiesenhüttenstr. 10
60329 Frankfurt/Main
© GEG
RIVERPARK SUITES
Highlights
RIVERPARK
Garden
Der RIVERPARK verbindet eine traumhafte Wohnlage mit heraus­ragendem Komfort. Dafür sorgt auch der ansprechend gestaltete RIVERPARK Garden, der zum Verweilen einlädt und Ihr Zuhause nochmals ein wenig grüner macht.
RIVERPARK
Mobility Lobby
In der stilvollen Mobility Lobby entsteht ein automatisiertes Parksystem mit einem Anspruch an Design, Service und Sicherheit auf höchstem Niveau.
RIVERPARK
Vertical Garden
Zwischen den Riverpark Suites und dem Riverpark Tower entsteht der zurzeit größte Vertical Garden Deutschlands. Mit sieben Stockwerken Höhe und ca. 400 m2 Gesamtfläche trägt er auf spektakuläre und kunstvolle Weise zu einem besseren ökologischen Klima und zum Wohlbefinden bei.
Ebenso selbst­bewusst wie der RIVERPARK TOWER präsentieren sich die RIVERPARK SUITES in vorderster Reihe am Main. In bis zu 20 hochwertigen Eigentums­wohnungen mit großzügigen Flächen von ca. 70 bis 200 m2 finden Sie auch hier die optimale Lösung für exklusives Wohneigentum in unvergleichlicher Lage.

Die elegante Linienführung in der Fassade und der charakter­volle Schwung des Gebäudekörpers sind wesentliche Merkmale der stilvollen Stadtarchitektur vom renommierten Architekturbüro Jo. Franzke Generalplaner. Zusätzlich wird das großartige Ambiente durch die Ausstattung mit erlesenen Materialien, neueste Smart-Home-Standards sowie luxuriöse Deckenhöhen von bis zu 3 m abgerundet.
Jo. Franzke Generalplaner: Heike Klotz (l.), ­Jo. Franzke (r.)
Architektur von
Jo. Franzke Generalplaner
Flexible Grundrisse von ca.
70–200 m2
Hochwertige Eigentumswohnungen
bis zu 20
Erstklassiges Wohnen auf
6 Etagen
Luxuriöses Ambiente mit bis zu
3 m Deckenhöhe
Standort
Untermainkai 60
60329 Frankfurt/Main
Geförderter Wohnungsbau
Das RIVERPARK ist ein modernes urbanes Ensemble, das vielerlei Wohnformen ermöglicht. In einem separaten Wohnhaus zwischen Tower und den Eigentumswohnungen der Suites entstehen bis zu 35 Wohn­einheiten im Rahmen des geförderten Wohnungsbaus, die eine attraktive Möglichkeit zur Kapitalanlage bieten.

Die modern ausgestatteten Apartments und Stadt­wohnungen mit Flächen von 50 bis 100 m2 sind mit eigenem Balkon oder einer Loggia ausgestattet und überzeugen durch hohe Nachhaltigkeits­standards.
© GEG
RIVERPARK SUITES mit Vertical Garden
Wohneinheiten
bis zu 35
Grundrisse von ca.
50–100 m2
Standort
Wiesenhüttenstr. 6
60329 Frankfurt/Main
Lage
Verkaufsstart
Frühjahr 2019
Fertigstellung
2022
Registrieren Sie sich bereits jetzt als Interessent und erhalten Sie alle relevanten Vorab-Informationen noch vor dem offiziellen Verkaufsstart.
Jetzt registrieren
Hiermit bitte ich um Registrierung als Interessent und Zusendung exklusiver Vorab-Informationen zu RIVERPARK.
* Pflichtfelder